Access Keys:

St Bronagh's Primary School, Rostrevor
Confirmation Services on Thursday May 13th at 6.45 & 8pm and First Communion on Saturday May 15th at 10.30am & 12 noon.
open new window

St Bronagh's Primary School Board of Governors

Fr Desmond Mooney

Mr Brian Scullion

Mrs Julie Campbell

Mrs Teresa Crimmins

Mrs Fionnuala Rice

Mr Michael Farrell

Mr Jarlath Farrell

Mr Paul Hughes

Mr John Gallagher